Monashee Area consists of eight districts. A list of units in each district can be found on our Units page; Trefoil Guilds can be found on our Trefoil Guilds page.

Monashee DistrictsLayer Cake Mountain – Lake Country and eastern portion of Kelowna

Mountain Ridge – Lavington, Lumby and Cherryville

Naitaka – West Kelowna and Peachland

Revelstoke – Revelstoke

South 5 – Summerland, Penticton, Okanagan Falls, Oliver, Osoyoos, Keremeos, Princeton

Sunvalley Orchards – northwest and southern portions of Kelowna

Vernon – Vernon

Wa’ya Spirit – Armstrong, Enderby, Salmon Arm, Sicamous, Sorrento